Listen: Stream R. Kelly’s Album Black Panties

| December 2, 2013 | 0 Comments


With less than two weeks remaining until the release of R. Kelly’s 12th studio album, Black Panties, is available for preview ahead of its release.

The Chicago R&B great has a long-standing history of writing sexualized tracks and this album proves to be no different. The newest album is laced with love songs with metaphors for anything and everything having to do with sex in songs like “Legs Shakin'” and “All the Way”.

Collaborations on the album include Ludacris, 2 Chainz and Kelly Rowland.

Black Panties is set to officially released Dec. 1 via RCA.

Take a look at tehe tracklist and listen to the full album below.

Black Panties Tracklist:

01. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money on You
04. Interlude
05. Marry the P***y
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All the Way feat. Kelly Rowland
09. My Story feat. 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That feat. Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up feat. Future (Deluxe Edition)
15. Show Ya P***y feat. Migos and Juicy J (Deluxe Edition)
16. Every Position (Deluxe Edition)

Tags: ,

Category: Music

About the Author ()